An image for the Railway And Locomotive Historical Society.

Our Schedule of Events


February 2023
Saturday February 11, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday February 12, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday February 14, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday February 25, 2023 Annual Meeting & Luncheon 11:30am to 3:00pm AT&SF No. 3751’s Recent 15-Year Rebuild

March 2023
Friday March 10, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday March 11, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday March 12, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm

April 2023
Saturday April 8, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday April 9, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday April 11, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm

May 2023
Friday May 5, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday May 6, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday May 7, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday May 8, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday May 9, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday May 10, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday May 11, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday May 12, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday May 12, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday May 13, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday May 14, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday May 15, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday May 16, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday May 17, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday May 18, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday May 19, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday May 20, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday May 21, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday May 22, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday May 23, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday May 24, 2023 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday May 25, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday May 26, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday May 27, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday May 28, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday May 29, 2023 Los Angeles County Fair 11:00am to 9:00pm
June 2023
Saturday June 10, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday June 11, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday June 13, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm

June 2023
Saturday June 10, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday June 11, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday June 13, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm

July 2023
Saturday July 8, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday July 9, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday July 14, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm

July 2023
Tuesday August 8, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday August 12, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday August 13, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm

September 2023
Friday August 8, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday September 9, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday September 10, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm

October 2023
Tuesday October 10, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday October 14, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday October 14, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm

November 2023
Friday November 10, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday November 11, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday November 12, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm

December 2023
Saturday December 9, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday December 10, 2023 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday November 12, 2023 Rail Meeting-ZOOM 7:30pm to 9:00pm