RailGiants.org

Our Schedule of Events

January 2018
Tuesday January 9, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday January 13, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday January 14, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
February 2018
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday February 10, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday February 11, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
March 2018
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday March 10, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday March 11, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
April 2018
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday April 14, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday April 15, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
May 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday May 12, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday May 13, 2018 RailGiants CLOSED
June 2018
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday June 9, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday June 10, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
July 2018
Saturday July 14, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday July 15, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
August 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday August 12, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Friday August 31, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 12pm to 9pm
September 2018
Saturday September 1, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 2, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 10am to 9pm
Monday September 3, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Tuesday September 4, 2018 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED
Wednesday September 5, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Thursday September 6, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Friday September 7, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Saturday September 8, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 9, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Monday September 10, 2018 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED
Tuesday September 11, 2018 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday September 12, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Thursday September 13, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Friday September 14, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Saturday September 15, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 16, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Monday September 17, 2018 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED
Tuesday September 18, 2018 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED
Wednesday September 19, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Thursday September 20, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Friday September 21, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Saturday September 22, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 23, 2018 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
October 2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday October 13, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday October 14, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
November 2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday November 10, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday November 11, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
December 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018 Rail Meeting-San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday December 8, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm
Sunday December 9, 2018 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 5pm